Soul​​@​​Seven 009 – Infinite Rhythms Music Podcast​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​ (Free Download)

Soul@Seven ramping up for the Spring season. Johnny, Jaden, Janet, and J.Robb. A lot of J artists and more in this one.



  1. You Sure Love To Ball (Marvin Mix) – Johnny Britt
  2. Make U Smile – Kenya Feat Brandon Mckenzie Tom Glide Rework
  3. The Coolest – Jaden Smith
  4. Kyu – Filippo Bubbico
  5. Thats The Way You Rock The Boat (A Jaybeatz Mashup) – Janet Jackson & Aaliyah
  6. Wavy – (Trackademicks Remix)Ft James Fauntleroy
  7. Enough Of Your Love – Tracy The Rarebreed
  8. Running – Wade C Long
  9. Take Mee – (Feat. Devin Tracy)- J.Robb
  10. Ready – Che Blaq
  11. Need – Robert Ball



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s