Soul​@​Seven 008 – Infinite Rhythms Music Podcast​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​ (Free Download)

Soul@ Seven 008 Tracklist with soul, nu-soul and soulful house styles.

1. Snowglobe (Ft. Emcee Soulati) by Berel
2. Running by Wade C Long
3. Trouble With Love by Ameriie
4. Siren by Gurufish
5. Bae Area by Lucille Ghatti
6. Yes I Know It by Xandria Watson
7. Open Vrs 2b by Enl
8. Kung Fu Kenneth by Trackademicks
9. Anytime Anyplace (Salah Ananse Rhythm Blessing) by Raheem DeVaughn
10. Hold It Back (Live) by Oddisee & Good Company
11. Could You Be Love Ft Buddy by Moxie Raia
12. Rest In Beats by Public Enemy




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s