Evolution 009 – Infinite Rhythms Music Podcast ​​​​​​​​​​​​ (Free Download)

Evolution – bringing you past, present, and future forms of jazz. Enjoy.

1 Takes 2 To Funk by The Othership Connection
2 Mi Tempestad by The Pedrito Martinez Group
3 Now Is The Time
4 Play 2 Win by Derrick Jackson ft. Taylor Tinsley
5 Stepping Stones by Nakayo
6 Get Right [Remix] by Full Crate
7 Dont Run by Terence Blanchard
8 A Mere Subjective Experience by The Incognito Traveller
9 We Are Who We Are by Diggs Duke



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s