Soul@Seven007 – Infinite Rhythms Music Podcast ​​​​​​​​​​​​ (Free Download)


1.  The Sixth Superstition by Amerigo Gazaway
2.  Summer Madness (Rhythm Scholar Remix) by Kool & The Gang
3.  Summertime (Mick + Chi Duly 2017 Remix) by Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince
4.  Summer Cool by Carolyn Malachi
5.  Beyond The Years by Diggs Duke
6.  Lyrics Of Pleasure by Eric Roberson & Will Downing
7.  Shelter by Lyves
8.  Love Is A Battlefield by Maysa
9.  Lost In Music (Don Dayglow Edit) by Sister Sledge
10.  Underneath My Skin by Toni Redd
11.  Treading Water by Syd
12.  Felicity by Walter Christopher



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s