Evolution 006 – Infinite Rhythms Music Podcast ​​​​​​​​​​​​ (Free Download)

1. Butter Theory – Stay Classy
2. Blue Avenue – Jazz Liberatorz
3. All-Purpose Remedy for Indescribable Emotional Discomfort – Rick Parker and Li Daiguo
4. Vortexploration (Interlude) – Telekinetic Walrus and The Pride of Ions
5. Jazz In Motion – Yusef Rumperfield
6. Planet – Eric St-Laurent
7. Sugar Free (feat. Uziel) – Arun Shenoy
8. Spanish Joint w/Eric Krasno (D’Angelo cover) (Live) – The Soul Rebels
9. Butter RMX – DJ Day
10. ‘Scuse Me Miss (Aroop Roy edit) – George Duke
11. The Piano District (Gentrification Boogie) – Little Shalimar
12. Love & Heat  (Black Byrd’s Revenge) – Shaolin Jazz



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s