Soul​@​Seven 003 – Infinite Rhythms Music Podcast​​​​​​​​​​​​ (Free Download)

We start off with a few tracks that speak to the frustration and anger on the violence against black men, and even trying to find a ray of hope within all that. Next we move into a few tracks from Aaliyah & Prince with some feel good music from Teisha Marie and Nia Andrews then finish with some tracks from Chris Jasper, Jazmine Sullivan, RØMANS and Mary J. Blige.

1. Now A Days – Aaron Abernathy
2. Better Days – Victoria Monet & Ariana Grande
3. No Sunshine Tomorrow – Children Of Zeus
4. No Worries (Move Yourself) – Raii & Whitney Keaton
5. Rain In A Million (DVSN Remix) – Aaliyah & Prince
6. Animal Kingdom – Prince
7. These Things – Teisha Marie
8. Now or Never (Zed Bias remix) – MdCL ft Nia Andrews
9. Share With Me – Chris Jasper
10. Stupid Girl (acoustic version) – Jazmine Sullivan
11. Overthinking Ft. Mary J. Blige – RØMANS


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s