Infinite Rhythms – Music Podcast ver.86 Honeydipper

A Little something from Nikki Speaks:
“There is nothing greater than touching the shore of a new experience,
while leaving yourself in the deep.”

be free,
Nikki Roberts
Copyright 2005 Nikki Roberts/Steelerfunk: All rights reserved

The Playlist:
1. Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This – Soul Rebels
2. Say It (nicolay remix) – Deborah Bond
3. All Day – Lawrence Black
4. The Light – Funkommunity
6. Feel Like I Do (Royal Six Mix) – Water Seed
7. Goin’ to See My Baby – The Fatback Band
8. Little steps (instrumental ver) – Nostalgia 77
9. Take It Easy My Brother Charlie – Astrud Gilberto


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s