The Hot 6 Music Podcast ver. 45 – ZigZag

Playlist:
1. Spinning – Lynn Baker Quartet
2. My Last Goodbye – Milton Suggs
3. Ain-t Got The Love Of One Girl On My Mind – DJ Spinna
4. Still (DJ Kemit & Ahmed Sirour Remix) – Eric Roberson
5. Late Discovery – Georg Levin
6. Forever – The Floacist (Feat. Musiq Soulchild)

One thought on “The Hot 6 Music Podcast ver. 45 – ZigZag

  1. Hey man I would love the jazz posters for my restaurant. Give me a call at 000-000-0000 and ask for Franky I can pick them up but if you bring them by the restaurant I just might have to cook you a cook Cajun-Creole meal. lol Thanks.

    Chef Franky

Leave a Reply

