Kemba Cofield – Good Friday Concert Downtown Atlanta April 2

She always gives a good show.
From Kemba…
I’d like to invite you to my show this Friday night. I’m also performing at Sambuca Jazz club April 15 7-11 it will be more of a r and b vibe. This Good Friday I will be performing some classic jazz tunes from the American Songbook with a funky twist. I’ll also be singing some new songs from my upcoming record “Here She Comes”. This record is an eclectic blend of jazz, rhythm and blues, Afro Cuban, and soul.

Friday night on Keys Dr. Jose Garcia, Brian Hall bass instructor at FAMU, and Gray Mayfield Woodwind instructor at Morehouse College. I am featuring Grammy Award winning Derek Trucks drummer Yonrico Scott on drums and percussion. www.yonricoscottband.com

Leave a Reply

