Free frame-able jazz prints and posters

For you jazz and art lovers in the Metro Atlanta area, I have some small frame-able jazz prints that came from a jazz calendar that I have. Print paper is thick and glossy and would make nice 8×10 or 12×10 picture depending on framing or matting.

I also have some jazz posters that I get from the Smithsonian Jazz every year. These are of Louis Armstrong. Very nice, I get them every year during jazz month in April.

Qualities are very limited. Just leave me you e-mail and I will get in contact with you.

Just spreading the love from the Chill Vibe Experience.

4 thoughts on “Free frame-able jazz prints and posters

Leave a Reply

